"COZY"

This word from Central Switzerland best describes the character of our house. A familiar atmosphere and individual, attentive care - a place where you feel at home. Whether you are an individual traveller, group traveller or looking for a room for long-term rent, our range of accommodation is wide. 

Location and Directions

By car

 

Are you from Lucerne?

 

Drive direction Gotthard Autobahn A 2 - Take the exit direction Interlaken A 8 - after the tunnel take the first exit direction Alpnach, Pilatusbahn, after 200 meters turn right direction Alpnachstad for 1 km and you will see our hotel on the right side.

 

Are you coming from Interlaken?

 

You are coming from the motorway A8. Take the exit direction Alpnach Pilatusbahn. Drive through the village of Alpnach towards Lucerne - turn left towards Alpnachstad, Pilatusbahn and you will see our hotel on the right.

 

By public transport

 

Are you from Lucerne?

 

Take the Zentralbahn S-5 in the direction of Giswil from Lucerne. These depart every half hour. Get off after the 5th stop in Alpnachstad. On foot you need 4 minutes from the train station. If you walk towards the village, you will find us on the left side of the road.

 

Are you coming from Interlaken?

 

In Giswil, change to the S-5 in the direction of Lucerne. This leaves every half hour. Get off at the Alpnachstad stop. On foot you need 4 minutes from the train station. If you walk towards the village, you will find us on the left side of the road.

  

You can find the timetable on sbb.ch.

"Heimelig"

Dieses Innerschweizer Wort trifft wohl am besten den Charakter unseres Hauses. Eine familiäre Atmosphäre und eine individuelle, aufmerksame Betreuung - ein Ort wo Sie sich wohlfühlen. Egal ob Sie Individualreisender, Gruppenreisender oder ein Zimmer zur Langzeitmiete suchen unser Angebot an Unterkünften ist breit.

 

Standort und Anfahrt

Mit dem Auto

Kommen Sie von Luzern?

Fahren Sie Richtung Gotthard Autobahn A 2 - Nehmen Sie die Ausfahrt Richtung Interlaken A 8 - nach dem Tunnel die erste Ausfahrt Richtung Alpnach, Pilatusbahn, nach 200 Meter rechts abbiegen Richtung Alpnachstad noch 1 km und schon sehen sie unser Hotel auf der rechten Seite.

Kommen Sie von Interlaken?

Sie kommen von der Autobahn A8. Nehmen Sie die Ausfahrt Richtung Alpnach Pilatusbahn. Fahren Sie durch das Dorf Alpnach Richtung Luzern - biegen Sie links ab, Richtung Alpnachstad, Pilatusbahn und schon sehen Sie unser Hotel auf der rechten Seite.

 

Mit dem öffentlichen Verkehr

Kommen Sie von Luzern?

Sie nehmen die Zentralbahn S-5 Richtung Giswil ab Luzern. Diese Fahren jede halbe Stunde. Nach der 5. Haltestelle in Alpnachstad aussteigen. Zu Fuss benötigen sie 4 Minuten vom Bahnhof. Gehen sie Richtung Dorf, dann finden Sie uns auf der linken Strassenseite.

Kommen Sie von Interlaken?

Sie steigen in Giswil auf die S-5 in Richtung Luzern um. Diese fährt jede halbe Stunde. Bei der Haltestelle Alpnachstad aussteigen. Zu Fuss benötigen sie 4 Minuten vom Bahnhof. Gehen sie Richtung Dorf, dann finden Sie uns auf der linken Strassenseite.

 

Den Fahrplan finden Sie auf sbb.ch